not cripple

some days this fear creeps up. that nobody needs what i have to offer. that it will not resonate. that no one will come. then i think: i will come. every time. i will show up. i will dare to be present, to be seen. i will give my all and do my best and stay human in the process. i am not a robot. i will make mistakes. but i will do what makes me fly and flow. and keep finding ways. my being here matters. my contribution matters. what i have to share matters. my voice and vision matter. they are sincere. i trust the process. i will not be crippled by fear. i will think of all the things that could go right. and take it from there.

Leave a Reply

