20 q and a

  1. the person i like and why i like them: me, because i know me best
  2. a famous person i’ve been compared to: sharon stone
  3. 5 things that irritate me about the same sex/opposite sex: nothing irritates me, i refuse to classify people based on gender, but i choose to view them as unique individuals.
  4. the best thing that has happened to me this week: immersed myself in a really good book
  5. weird things i do when i’m alone: i consider the things i do normal
  6. how i’d spend ten thousand bucks: air fare
  7. things i like and things i don’t like about the way i look: i like everything about my outer appearance, there’s no one out there who looks like me
  8. my last night out in detail: i went to a tinariwen concert with a friend and his brother and it was stuffy and there were people chanting ‘allahu akbar’ after each song and that irritated the band members who seemed to prefer the blond, breer-drinking lot, and during the break they went to their backstage room that was in fact an above-stage place and smoked. they did just 1 encore song. hardly anyone in the crowd dared to dance, especially uninebriated. 
  9. something that makes me sad when i think about it: all the time i’ve lost being with people who didn’t prove to be loyal and constant
  10. something i’ve lied about: i lie all the time. it’s called sarcasm
  11. would i rather be stranded on a desert island with someone i love for ten years or someone i hate for a month? explain why: i’d rather be with someone i love, because it’s a verb i prefer to actively pursue.
  12. something i’m currently worrying about: livelihood 
  13. one person from tumblr i’d throw off a cliff, one i’d marry and one i’d fuck: not that much into tumblr, follow just a few blogs
  14. something i do without realising: offer help
  15. lyrics that apply to my current situation/mood: 
  16. a drunken story: never been drunk
  17. something i regret: saying ‘i do’
  18. post a picture of myself: ain’t gonna happen
  19. my longest relationship and who it was with: a tie between my teenage love and the first guy i ever wanted to marry and the baby daddy
  20. press ctrl v and post. nope
  21. post a bit of my last IM convo. nope
  22. 5 things i want to change: 1. my mood, 2. my walls, 3. my love life, 4. my hair, 5. my trust
  23. my view on being tumblr famous: awesome
  24. someone i’d like to be for a day and why: nope, just fine being me
  25. 5 things within touching distance: plastic bag, basket, pillow, blanket, chocolate chip cookies
  26. story of my first kiss: he was an italian exchange student. we danced a while at the school party. a slow number came on. he held me close and i felt his lips in my neck. it was sexy and tingly and felt amazing. it was only later, in the neon-lit hallway that a portuguese exchange student noticed the raspberry colored stain above my collarbone.
Leave a Reply

